Term Dates

Term dates for the School Year are shown below (2019-20)

2019-2020

TermWednesday 4th September 2019**
– Friday 25th October 2019
Inset day: Monday 2nd September 2019
Inset day: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Holiday28/10/19 – 01/11/19
Term 2Monday 4th November 2019*
– Thursday 19th December 2019
Holiday20/12/18 – 03/01/19
Term 3Tuesday 7th January 2020
– Friday 14th February 2020
Inset day: Monday 6th January 2020
Holiday17/2/20 – 21/2/20
Term 4Monday 24th February 2020 *
– Friday 3rd April 2020
Holiday6/4/20- 17/4/20
Term 5Tuesday 21st April 2020 
– Friday 22nd May 2020
Inset day: Monday 20th April 2020
Holiday25/5/20 – 29/5/20
Term 6Tuesday 2nd June 2020 *
– Tuesday 21st July 2020
Inset day: Monday 1st June 2020

**This day will be a half day with pupils starting at 12:00pm

*The first day back after each half term will be IEP day – Students will only attend with Parents / Carers for a meeting. Appointments will be sent out for these days beforehand.